Category Archives: News

“Being Good Isn’t Good Enough”, *free download* this week only

“This week’s free song download is of a grand tune that doesn’t get recorded a lot. It’s “Being Good Isn’t Good Enough,” with music by Jule Styne and a lyric by Betty Comden and Adolph Green and it comes comes from the musical Hallelujah Baby!

The song is just one of the many delights that can be found on Alexa Green’s new album SO GOOD, released by Broadway Records.”

New trailer for BEAR WITH US

BEAR WITH US trailer has now been updated to feature all of our winning laurels:

BEAR WITH US Official Trailer

Bear With Us 2015 Poster

SO GOOD – Encore Performance – Tonight @ The Astor Room

AlexaGreenSOGOODAlbumCoverBroadway Records recording artist Alexa Green joins host Michael Mott and friends singing live from her debut album, SO GOOD, with pianist Dylan Glatthorn.


Wednesday 6/29, 8pm
@ The Astor Room, Astoria, NY
no cover // no minimum
A casual evening of song, interviews, games, dinner and drinks. Please join us for an intimate evening at Astoria’s most famous speakeasy!


Alexa Green’s debut album, SO GOOD, available now everywhere music is sold!

SO GOOD Release Concert – Sunday 6/19 @ 7pm @ The Lively



Broadway Records releases Alexa Green’s debut album, SO GOOD, this Friday 6/17.


Release concert/party is this Sunday, 6/19 at The Lively at 7:00 pm (26 Ninth Avenue [at 14th Street], New York, NY ). Get your tickets online or at the door $10! And don’t forget to pickup your copy on or today!







Check out the new promo video here: